Hello November

Who would’ve thought that we would be this close to the end of the year.

It seems as though I was just talking about getting ready for graduation.  Now I am talking about this year ending, it being time for the holidays and figuring out my next step.

Oh November, you bring me possibility like everyday.  You bring me chances to get ready for the future that I have started taking steps to accomplish.  I have so much time yet no time at all to get it together.  But I am looking forward to everything that is coming my way.

Each month, as I open myself up to allow all the good and blessings to come my way they have been flowing.  I have been enjoying them.

Now, I am ready to take on this next challenge you have placed in front of me.  I will come out on top.

Tell me your thoughts

