Motivation Monday…ACTIVISM

IMG_7034

This Motivation Monday is brought to you because of influence of The Borough of Kings (Brooklyn) and Netflix.

Please, notice that I did not say it was sponsored by them; just influenced.

As time has gone on I have always wanted to find the ability to work to do something positive for the community.  I did not know exactly how.  I now have an idea in place that I am working on, but I am working making that more present.  Until that is complete, I want to make sure that I keep my awareness up about things that are meaningful to me — causes that I want to help with.

So, this week I will talk about topics that mean more to me than any business planning because they all have something to hurt the future and is doing damage to us today.

I hope you like it.

Tell me your thoughts

