Motivation Monday Goes to The Professors

It has been a few good summer.

Now, it is time to get back to really programming.  To the best of my abilities with my crazy schedule of course.

It is now August.  It is almost time for primary school to get back in session but for college students it is too close for comfort especially since it seems that the Spring semester just ended.  With that being said.  I want to do something different.  I want to dedicate the next few days to recognize the professors who have influenced me in succeeded in my most recent degree achievement.

This Motivation Monday goes to the professors and teachers all over who influence students to achieve everything beyond their wildest dream.  You are awesome and though we complain more than we say it…THANK YOU!

teacher-page

Tell me your thoughts

