A Few More Hours and Four Grades

Tomorrow is thee day.  Commencement Day.  Today, I will finish personalizing my attire for the occasion and taking some steps for beauty.  Well at least to look fairly decent as a woman.  The things us women go through in the name of beauty.  But either way, I will be beyond joyful for the day.

I will take video and lots go photos.

I will also be joyful because I got four of my grades in the last two days.  Two A’s and two B’s so far.  I think I may actually walk away with a great amount of success in these grades.  I don’t want to get ahead of myself.  Just positive hopeful thinking.  I cannot believe that this experience is really 12 hours from now.

It is really almost over.  At least this chapter anyway.

I will put up pictures of course.

Tell me your thoughts

