Motivation Monday…COMMENCEMENT!

0f917ccb1e7c5dcafac269e621107711

Motivation Monday.  We all need to be motivated for Mondays.  I know that I do.  This Motivation Monday as you can tell from the image is about graduation.  It is that season for proms, graduations, getting acceptance letters and acknowledging how fast your child (and other children around you) has grown.

As for the graduates ourselves we look back and see where we started, where we are now and where we are getting ready to go.

It is time to take those steps…it will go by really fast, but know that you, we have worked hard to get to this point.  There are just a few more things to do.  It is closing remarks.  It is finally putting all our dots on our ‘i’s’ and crossing our ‘t’s’.

I was feeling down about graduation coming up.  I felt that I had not achieved it for some strange reason.  Taking that walk had gotten the best of me.  Not in a good way but in a way that was damaging my image of myself.  I was doubting all the good work that I had done over the years.  This bible quote definitely motivated me.

Walk that walk proudly EVERYONE!!

Tell me your thoughts

