Paper Starburst Ornaments

This is something great to make things more personal and memorable. Yes, DIY does that.

Paper Starburst Ornaments

This time of year I’m all about DIYs that are quick + easy because, really, who has the time for much of anything right now? I can’t believe Christmas is already next week, I feel like we just celebrated Thanksgiving. I had seen a much more intense version of these on Pinterest last year and I made one (I’ll share that on the bottom of this post) but seriously it was much more work than was necessary so I made a much simpler version which is what you see above and what I’ll be sharing with you today. I love these because it costs 20 cents to make and they’re a fun way to spruce up your tree. I think these would also be fun to make and attach to your gifts this year, a little personalized and thoughtful addition to your packages! Another thing I like about this is…

View original post 264 more words

Tell me your thoughts

