I Gave In…

I decided to brave the New York City cold for longer than 10 minutes.  Last night after I got off of work, I headed to Rockefeller Center to do my extra credit — which was due tonight.  And it was amazing.  First of all I take pretty damn good pictures.  I will show you some of them.  But besides the fact that this is something that I have been looking forward to doing for years.  It was beautiful.

Cold but beautiful.

I did my write out about the advertising/medias pertaining to Rockefeller Center and the Christmas Tree.  I did more than that though.  I feel as though I took a break.  It cleared my mind for a little while.  I think it even helped me get through the two presentations I had today.  I was not as stressed.  I actually came home and just enjoyed the rest of my night.

Here are some of my pictures!!

IMG_0507IMG_0501

FullSizeRender IMG_0496

IMG_0505 IMG_0509 IMG_0511

IMG_0512

Tell me your thoughts

