When the day is “Just one of those days”

When it rains it pours, right. Today is one of those days for me.

Im not sure if I woke up on the wrong side of the bed, nope, because I have been chirper. I think certain things in my life right now smacked me in the face this morning.

I woke up feeling strongly towards my roommates. It was a strong feeling of irritation and dislike. I am incomfortable. I miss living on my ow. Some would agree that being around people who are different then you will expand your knowledge, right. But there are just some type of people that I just Have to stay away from. My rooommate is exactly that type of person.

I also was thinking about my work environment. You would think that working with family would not be such an annoying factor. Well, that would be untrue.

It is something that should be about growth and building a business for the family years to come. That isn’t the case when those who have been spoiled and never had to work to comprehend the value of the things they have it does not work well. The ones who do get it do most of the work while the others are a waste of space and disrespectful.

Well, I am not going to rant about those things because they are things that you must work to change on your own. I am working on that…daily.

That was just two of the little things that irked my nerves today. Most of the things that got on my nerves today are things that are going to be different.

It has to, or I am going to do things that I will not be proud of.

You know what it has just been one of those days. I cannot wait to go to back to bed.

Tell me your thoughts

